9 thoughts on “ Morning Time - Eiffel 65 - Contact! (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gutaur says:
    Label: Logic Records - 2,BMG Berlin Musik GmbH - 2 • Format: CD Album, Copy Protected • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Euro House, Italodance Eiffel 65 - Contact!/5(36).
  2. Goltirr says:
    "Contact", Eiffel 65's second cd is just a plain rehash of their first cd. In fact, a number of times during the cd I'd swear I heard the exact same riffs they used on their first cd. With so many more sophisticated electronic bands like New Order, Depeche Mode, Pet Shop Boys, Erasure, SNAP, etc., Eiffel 65 /5(62).
  3. Mogar says:
    Feb 26,  · Label: WEA - • Format: CD Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Italodance, Euro House/5(11).
  4. Gardagore says:
    Watch the video for Morning Time from Eiffel 65's Contact! for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Sakinos says:
    Eiffel 65 's infectious club stylings on Contact are as catchy as their breakthrough album, Europop. The vocoder is still in place on songs like the funky gloss of "Lucky (In My Life)" and the hypnotic spacescapes of "Crazy" and "I DJ With the Fire." "Life Like Thunder" is ultra-hip with its disco beats and fashionable Euro-dance hooks.6/
  6. Tatilar says:
    Feb 07,  · 1. Lucky (In My Life) ()2. New Life ()3. One Goal ()4. King of Lullaby ()5. I DJ With the Fire ()6. Crazy ()7. Faraway ()8. I Don't Wanna Lose ()9. Morning Time () Life Like Thunder () Back in Time ().
  7. Faek says:
    The First CD Includes all the Hits by Eiffel 65 While the Second CD Includes the Version of the Track "Voglia Di Dance all Night", the English Version of the Tracks Contained in the Album, the Remix of "Viaggia Insieme a Me" and "Una Notte O Forse Mai Piu", the Complete Version of "tu Credi" and "Living in My City"/5(26).
  8. Akirisar says:
    Das CD-Album "Contact!" von Eiffel 65 () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  9. Malalrajas says:
    Mar 21,  · Contact! is the second album by Italian Dance trio Eiffel Released on 24 July , the album contains lyrics in both English and Italian. /5(60).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *